Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show (2008) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show (2008)

1 Welcome To The Alesha Show
2 Let’s Get Excited
3 Breathe Slow
4 Cinderella Shoe
5 The Boy Does Nothing
6 Chasing Ghosts
7 Play Me
8 Hand It Over
9 Do You Know The Way It Feels
10 Can I Begin
11 Italians Do It Better
12 Ooh Baby I Like It Like That
13 Don’t Ever Let Me Go
14a I’m Thru
14b (silence)
14c Mystery

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few marks / scratches on the disc
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.