Ministry Of Sound – Ibiza 1991-2009 (2009) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Ministry Of Sound – Ibiza 1991-2009 (2009)

1-1 The Beloved– The Sun Rising
1-2 A Guy Called Gerald– Voodoo Ray
1-3 Frankie Knuckles Feat. Jamie Principle– Your Love
1-4 Joe Smooth– Promised Land
1-5 Soft House Company– What U Need
1-6 Inner City– Good Life (Buena Vida)
1-8 Last Rhythm– Last Rhythm
1-9 Kariya– Let Me Love You For Tonight
1-10 Talizman– Only You
1-11 Raze– Break 4 Love
1-12 Lil Louis*– French Kiss
1-13 The Sabres Of Paradise– Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)
1-14 The Farm– All Together Now (Farley & Heller Mix)
1-15 Sub Sub– Past
1-16 Chicane– No Ordinary Morning
1.17 A Man Called Adam– Easter Song
1-18 Bent– I Love My Man
1-19 JT & The Big Family*– Moments In Soul
1-20 Carly Simon– Why

2-1 David Morales Presents The Face (3) Feat. Juliet Rogers– Needin’ U
2-2 Pete Heller– Big Love
2-3 Celeda & Danny Tenaglia– Music Is The Answer
2-4 Groove Armada– Superstylin’
2-5 Laurent Garnier– The Man With The Red Face
2-6 Underworld– Two Months Off
2-7 Layo & Bushwacka!– Love Story
2-8 Azzido Da Bass– Dooms Night (Timo Mass Remix)
2-9 A.T.F.C.* Presents Onephatdeeva– In And Out Of My Life
2-10 Gus Gus*– David (Darren Emerson Remix)
2-11 X-Press 2– London X-Press
2-12 Silicone Soul– Right On! (12″ Disco Edit)
2-13 Mighty Dub Katz– Magic Carpet Ride
2-14 Basement Jaxx– Samba Magic
2-15 Eclipse– Makes Me Love You
2-16 Goodfellas*– Soul Heaven (Bini & Martini Mix)
2-17 Bob Sinclair*– I Feel For You
2-18 Tim Deluxe– It Just Won’t Do
2-19 Afro Medusa– Pasilda
2-20 G Club* Presents Banda Sonora– Guitarra G

3-1 The Supermen Lovers– Starlight
3-2 Paul Johnson– Get Get Down
3-3 Static Revenger– Happy People
3-4 Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra*– Touch Me
3-5 Roger Sanchez– Another Chance
3-6 Kings Of Tomorrow– Finally
3-7 Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man– It’s Yours
3-8 Raven Maize– The Real Life
3-9 Junior Jack– E Samba
3-10 Solu Music / KimBlee– Fade (Grant Nelson Big Room Remix) (Edited)
3-11 Fish Go Deep Feat. Tracey K*– The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
3-12 Paul van Dyk– For An Angel (PvD Remix 09)
3-13 Lost Witness– Happiness Happening (Lange Mix)
3-14 Agnelli & Nelson– Everyday (Instrumental Mix) 3:53
3-15 Faithless– Salva Mea
3-16 Felix Da Housecat– Silver Screen Shower Scene (Thin White Duke Mix)
3-17 Spektrum– Kinda New (We All Live & Die) (Tiefshwarz Dub)
3-18 Samim (2)– Heater
3-19 Eric Prydz– Pjanoo
3-20 Chicane– Poppiholla

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few marks / scratches on the discs (x3 Discs)
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.